



Principal's Roll of Excellence

The Australian Maritime College congratulates the following undergraduate students who achieved outstanding results for 2020 and were admitted to the Principal's Roll of Excellence:

BACHELOR OF APPLIED SCIENCE BACHELOR OF BUSINESS (MARINE ENGINEERING)

Alistair Colin Hentschel Bartholomew Gibson Charles Gustav Thorpe Florian Louis Blot Gangesha Yasas Malluwa Wadu James Steven Dietrich Kasun Dinesh Manikkage Lahiru Prabuddha Wickramasinghe Martin Bredmose Pedersen Mayura Praneeda Rathnayaka Melloney Monica Gibbs Sarukkalige Keshan De Silva Walpita Mudiyanselage Mudannayake Weebadde Lansakara Gnanarathne

BACHELOR OF APPLIED SCIENCE (NAUTICAL SCIENCE)

Adam Geoffrey Binns Anteo Charles Brown Broadfield Antony David Brodribb Bianca Leigh Michel Daniel David Ball Geoff Cross George Buckthought Ian Goodrum Joshua Williams Md Shohel Ahmed Patrick Henry Robb Peter James McLaren Rebekah Lee Drury Scott Normile Seamus Edward David Herron Trent Edward Broughton

BACHELOR OF GLOBAL LOGISTICS AND MARITIME **MANAGEMENT**

Domenico Anthony Reitano Lindsay Thomas Weston Po-hsiana Szu Thomas William Maddock

BACHELOR OF GLOBAL LOGISTICS AND MARITIME **MANAGEMENT WITH HONOURS**

Zahara Grace Rehrmann

(MARITIME AND LOGISTICS MANAGEMENT)

Suqi Lim

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (OCEAN ENGINEERING -**CO-OPERATIVE EDUCATION)** WITH HONOURS

Alana Jane Pols

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (SPECIALISATION) WITH **HONOURS**

Abang Afiq Azhad Abang Asri Amelia Kate Newman Casey Paul O'Connor Hayley Jayde Bellinger Heng Song Si Jack Hunter Crawford Kai Li Chong Kye Jason Moore Leyang Xu Liam Minotti Louis Marciano Osantana Luke Mathew Buhlmann Sam Berry Samantha Hoekstra Shin Wei Tham Thomas Andrew Rehrmann Thomas Anthony Davenport Zay Yar Min Zin

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING (SPECIALISATION -**CO-OPERATIVE EDUCATION)** WITH HONOURS

Bradley Lister Lawrence Ethan Andrew Ritchie Shaun Liam McDonough William James Scharapow

ADVANCED DIPLOMA OF APPLIED SCIENCE (NAUTICAL SCIENCE)

Chun Hei Christopher Wang Rosario Lawrence

PRINCIPAL'S CITATION

This citation recognises the achievements of those students who have been listed on the Roll of Excellence for three or more years:

Alana Jane Pols	3	years
Hayley Jayde Bellinger	3	years
Leyang Xu		years
Sam Berry	4	years
Shin Wei Tham	3	years
Suqi Lim	3	years
Thomas Davenport	4	years
Thomas Rehrmann	3	years
Zahara Grace Rehrmann	3	years
Zay Yar Min Zin	3	years